South America


The Republic of Argentina is a member of Mercosur, located in South America and organized as a representative and federal republic. Composed of twenty-three provinces and an autonomous city, Buenos Aires, which is the capital. Limits the north with Bolivia and Paraguay, to the east by Brazil, Uruguay and the Atlantic Ocean and to the west with Chile, which shares the southern Andes. With an area of 2,766,890 square kilometers, Argentina is the eighth largest country in the world. It has a population of forty million inhabitants. Its official language is Spanish and its official currency is the Argentine Peso (ARS)

Access to teleco-Broadband


Download: 20.76 Mbps

Upload: 9.45 Mbps

Rank: 77

Fixed broadband

Download: 25.94 mbps

Upload: 6.01 mbps

Rank: 78

Argentina investor visa

Investor - Production , Service , Commercial
$25000 - One year - Argentina

The Argentina investor visa is for foreigners who intend to invest an ammount of minmimum ARS 1,500,000 (Argentine pesos) in a productive, commercial or service activity business.

Read more

See more details